Witches Of East End Reviewed by Momizat on . Sundays at 10pm ET/7pm PT beginning October 6 Based on Melissa de la Cruz’s best-selling novel,Witches of East End follows Joanna Beauchamp (Julia Ormond) and h Sundays at 10pm ET/7pm PT beginning October 6 Based on Melissa de la Cruz’s best-selling novel,Witches of East End follows Joanna Beauchamp (Julia Ormond) and h Rating:
You Are Here: Home » Event » Witches Of East End

Witches Of East End

<span class=Witches Of East End" title="Witches Of East End" />
When:
October 6, 2013 @ 10:00 pm – 11:00 pm
2013-10-06T22:00:00-04:00
2013-10-06T23:00:00-04:00
Where:
Lifetime
Cost:
Free
Witches Of East End @ Lifetime

Sundays at 10pm ET/7pm PT beginning October 6

Based on Melissa de la Cruz’s best-selling novel,Witches of East End follows Joanna Beauchamp (Julia Ormond) and her two adult daughters Freya (Jenna Dewan-Tatum) and Ingrid (Rachel Boston) whom, unbeknownst to them, are their family’s next generation of witches. Leading ordinary modern day lives in Long Island’s secluded seaside town of East Haven, when Freya becomes engaged to a wealthy newcomer, a series of events forces Joanna to admit to her daughters they are powerful and immortal witches. Mädchen Amick stars as Joanna’s mischievous witch sister Wendy

Source

Leave a Comment

© 2002-2013 - A Channel Canada Production

Primetime Tonight

×
Scroll to top