All new ALIENATED episodes probe the connection between alien abduction and sexual perversion

In Space by adminLeave a Comment

As if being a teenage girl isn’t difficult enough – add being abducted by aliens, returning to earth and waking up with a zit that draws men like flies. Brightlight Pictures today announces, the Canadian sci-fi series ALIENATED, will be airing all new episodes on SPACE: The Imagination Station, starting April 6, 2004 at 10:30 EST/ 7:30 PST.

Space Presents the Canadian Television Premiere of BATTLESTAR GALACTICA

In Space by admin3 Comments

The ultimate battle between man and machine begins as the long-awaited re-imagination of the cult classic, Battlestar Galactica, comes to Canada exclusively on SPACE: The Imagination Station. A tale of the human struggle to survive, the new miniseries stays true to the core of the 1978 original, but introduces some exciting new twists including the transformation of Starbuck, the tough …

Alienated premieres July 8th on SPACE

In Space by admin1 Comment

Canadian film production company Brightlight Pictures announced today the launch of the sci-fi comedy series, ALIENATED. The first 11 episodes of this edgy new show features a cross-section of Canadian talent including writer and director Mark Sawers. ALIENATED will premiere Tuesday, July 8 at 9:30 pm (EST) and 6:30 pm (PST) on SPACE: The Imagination Station.

FRANK HERBERT’S CHILDREN OF DUNE Coming to Space

In Space by adminLeave a Comment

SPACE: The Imagination Station is going to present the Canadian television premiere of Frank Herbert’s Children of Dune, a six-hour epic miniseries based on Dune Messiah and Children of Dune, the second and third novels in Herbert’s award-winning, six-volume Dune saga. Children of Dune marks the first time either book has been adapted for the big or small screen. This …