Sportsnet Announces Toronto FC 2014 Broadcast Schedule Reviewed by Momizat on . Sportsnet is set to kick off another season of MLS soccer with multiplatform coverage of Toronto FC across TV, online, print and radio. This year, fans can catc Sportsnet is set to kick off another season of MLS soccer with multiplatform coverage of Toronto FC across TV, online, print and radio. This year, fans can catc Rating: 0
You Are Here: Home » Canadian Channels » Specialty Channels » SportsNet » Sportsnet Announces Toronto FC 2014 Broadcast Schedule

Sportsnet Announces Toronto FC 2014 Broadcast Schedule

Sportsnet Announces Toronto FC 2014 Broadcast Schedule

Sportsnet is set to kick off another season of MLS soccer with multiplatform coverage of Toronto FC across TV, online, print and radio. This year, fans can catch 11 TFC games on Sportsnet 360 and Sportsnet ONE with coverage beginning on Saturday, April 5 at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on Sportsnet 360 (full broadcast schedule below).

In addition to Sportsnet’s can’t-miss game broadcasts, Reds fans can also stay connected to their team through Sportsnet’s diverse multiplatform offerings:

sportsnet.ca

  • ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†In-depth news coverage and analysis from Sportsnet soccer reporter¬†John Molinaro
  • ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†Weekly blogs from Molinaro and¬†James Sharman
  • ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†Weekly¬†Soccer Central¬†podcast, talking TFC and all things MLS throughout the season

Sportsnet magazine

  • ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†Will feature a special MLS season preview, including updates and analysis of Toronto FC, Montreal Impact and Vancouver Whitecaps, as well as a breakdown of the teams and players to watch from across the league. The issue hits newsstands¬†Thursday, Feb. 27

Sportsnet 590 The FAN

  • ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†Will broadcast TFC matches throughout the season. Broadcast schedule to be announced in coming weeks
  • ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†Fans can tune in to¬†Soccer Central, the weekly show discussing TFC with players, coaches and league insiders

Sportsnet delivers the most extensive multiplatform soccer coverage, with access to more than 1,000 world-class matches a year, including:

  • Barclays Premier League
  • FIFA 2014 World Cup
  • UEFA Champions League
  • UEFA Europa League
  • World Cup and Euro Qualifying
  • Toronto FC
  • Canadian Men‚Äôs and Women‚Äôs Team matches
  • CONCACAF events

Television Broadcast Schedule – 2014 Toronto FC

*Schedule subject to change

Saturday, April 5

  • ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†Toronto @ Columbus,¬†6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT (Sportsnet 360)

Saturday, April 19

  • ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†Toronto @ Dallas,¬†8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)

Friday, June 27

  • ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†Toronto @ New York,¬†8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)

Saturday, July 12

  • ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†Houston @ Toronto,¬†7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT (Sportsnet 360)

Saturday, July 19

  • ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†Toronto @ Houston,¬†9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT (Sportsnet 360)

Wednesday, July 30

  • ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†Toronto @ DC,¬†7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)

Saturday, Aug. 9

  • ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†Toronto @ Columbus,¬†7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet 360)

Saturday, Aug. 23

  • ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†Chicago @ Toronto,¬†7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)

Saturday, Aug. 30

  • ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†New England @ Toronto,¬†5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE)

Saturday, Sept. 13

  • ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†Toronto @ Chicago,¬†8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet ONE

Sunday, Sept. 21

  • ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†Chivas USA @ Toronto,¬†3 p.m. ET/Noon PT¬†(Sportsnet 360)

© 2002-2013 - A Channel Canada Production

Primetime Tonight

×
Scroll to top