Sportsnet Announces 2018-19 Toronto Raptors Broadcast Schedule

CDN ViewerCanadian Channels, Sports, Sportsnet, Sportsnet ONE

The Toronto Raptors are getting set to hit the courts for another much-anticipated season and Sportsnet will be courtside to cover the action, announcing today its 2018-19 Toronto Raptors broadcast schedule. Sportsnet will air 41 Toronto Raptors regular season games on Sportsnet ONE,Sportsnet NOW , andSportsnet 590 The FAN (see full broadcast details below).

Sportsnet’s coverage of the NBA regular season begins Friday, Oct. 19 as the Toronto Raptors take on the Boston Celtics at home at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on Sportsnet ONE, Sportsnet NOW and Sportsnet 590 The FAN.

Sportsnet’s multiplatform coverage of the 2018-19 Toronto Raptors broadcast schedule includes:

 

On TV

Home to 41 Raptors games this season, Sportsnet ONE and Sportsnet NOW delivers must-see moments to basketball fans coast-to-coast. Highlights from the 2018-19 schedule include:

· The first meeting between Kawhi Leonard and DeMar DeRozan in San Antonio, January 3.

· Two showdowns against LeBron James and the Los Angeles Lakers.

· Live coverage of Dwayne Casey’s return to Toronto on November 14 as the Raptors take on the Detroit Pistons at home.

· Three out of the four regular season meetings against the Boston Celtics.

· All 22 home games on Sportsnet will be broadcast in 4K.

Returning courtside for another season, veteran announcer Matt Devlin has the play-by-play call alongside former NBA player and analyst Leo Rautins, while reporter Eric Smith and NBA insider Michael Grange provide up-to-the-minute analysis and updates. Rounding out Sportsnet’s all-star roster, Brad Fay hosts all 22 home game broadcasts live from the Scotiabank Arena.

Raptors fans can also catch up on the latest team news and highlights on Tim and Sid, weeknights at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT on Sportsnet and Sportsnet NOW.

 

On Radio

As an official radio broadcast partner of the Toronto Raptors, Sportsnet 590 The FAN is home to 41 regular season games in 2018-19, plus one pre-season matchup in October.

Returning to the broadcast booth, play-by-play announcer Eric Smith and veteran game analyst Paul Jones have the call for all regular season action on the Sportsnet Radio Network. Basketball fans can also join Smith and Jones every week for the basketball talk show Hoops, which airs Thursday nights at 11 p.m. ET.

 

Digital – Sportsnet.ca

The ultimate destination for all things Raps, Sportsnet.ca delivers wall-to-wall NBA coverage throughout the season. Coverage includes:

· In-depth features, Big Reads and ongoing analysis from Sportsnet’s leading basketball experts Grange, Dave Zarum, Donnovan Bennett, Steven Loung and more.

· The Free Association podcast providing fans with an all-access pass to the NBA and serving up the latest news, analysis and interviews.

· News and updates on Sportsnet’s InstagramTwitter and Facebook accounts.

 

2018-19 Toronto Raptors TV Broadcast Schedule on Sportsnet

 

* All games broadcast on Sportsnet ONE

* All TV broadcasts available to stream on Sportsnet NOW

 

October

· Friday, Oct. 19, Boston @ Toronto, 8:00 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

· Monday, Oct. 22, Charlotte @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

· Friday, Oct. 26, Dallas @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

 

November

· Friday, Nov. 2, Toronto @ Phoenix, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

· Sunday, Nov. 4, Toronto @ Los Angeles Lakers, 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT

· Monday, Nov. 5, Toronto @ Utah, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT

· Saturday, Nov. 10, New York @ Toronto, 3 p.m. ET / Noon PT

· Monday, Nov. 12, New Orleans @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

· Wednesday, Nov. 14, Detroit @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

· Friday, Nov. 16, Toronto @ Boston, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Tuesday, Nov. 20, Toronto @ Orlando, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Sunday, Nov. 25, Miami @ Toronto, 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT

· Tuesday, Nov. 27, Toronto @ Memphis, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

 

December

· Monday, Dec. 3, Denver @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

· Wednesday, Dec. 5, Philadelphia @ Toronto, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

· Friday, Dec. 7, Toronto @ Brooklyn, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

· Tuesday, Dec. 11, Toronto @ Los Angeles Clippers, 10:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. PT

· Friday, Dec. 14, Toronto @ Portland, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

· Friday, Dec. 21, Cleveland @ Toronto, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Wednesday, Dec. 26, Toronto @ Miami, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

· Friday, Dec. 28, Toronto @ Orlando, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

 

January

· Tuesday, Jan. 1, Utah @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

· Thursday, Jan. 3, Toronto @ San Antonio, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

· Saturday, Jan. 5, Toronto @ Milwaukee, 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT

· Sunday, Jan. 6, Indiana @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

· Friday, Jan. 11, Brooklyn @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

· Sunday, Jan. 13, Toronto @ Washington, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

· Thursday, Jan. 17, Phoenix @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

· Saturday, Jan. 19, Memphis @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

 

February

· Sunday, Feb. 3, Los Angeles Clippers @ Toronto, 3 p.m. ET / Noon PT

· Monday, Feb. 11, Brooklyn @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

· Sunday Feb. 24, Orlando @ Toronto, 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT

· Tuesday, Feb. 26, Boston @ Toronto, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

 

March

· Friday, March 1, Portland @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

· Friday, March 8, Toronto @ New Orleans, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

· Sunday, March 10, Toronto @ Miami, 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT

· Thursday, March 14, Los Angeles Lakers @ Toronto, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

· Wednesday, March 20, Toronto @ Oklahoma City, 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT

· Friday, March 22, Oklahoma City @ Toronto, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

· Thursday, March 28, Toronto @ New York, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

 

April

· Friday, April 5, Toronto @ Charlotte, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

 

 

2018-19 Toronto Raptors Radio Broadcast Schedule on Sportsnet 590 The FAN

 

Preseason

· Friday, Oct. 5, Melbourne United @ Toronto, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

 

October

· Friday, Oct. 19, Boston @ Toronto, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

· Monday, Oct. 22, Charlotte @ Toronto, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Tuesday, Oct. 30, Philadelphia @ Toronto, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

 

November

· Friday, Nov. 2, Toronto @ Phoenix, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT

· Wednesday, Nov. 7, Toronto @ Sacramento, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

· Saturday, Nov. 10, New York @ Toronto, 3 p.m. ET / Noon PT

· Monday, Nov. 12, New Orleans @ Toronto, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Friday, Nov. 16, Toronto @ Boston, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Tuesday, Nov. 20, Toronto @ Orlando, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Friday, Nov. 23, Washington @ Toronto, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Sunday, Nov. 25, Miami @ Toronto, 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT

 

December

· Saturday, Dec. 1, Toronto @ Cleveland, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

· Monday, Dec. 3, Denver @ Toronto, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Sunday, Dec. 9, Milwuakee @ Toronto, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Wednesday, Dec. 12, Toronto @ Golden State, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

· Friday, Dec. 14, Toronto @ Portland, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

· Wednesday, Dec. 19, Indiana @ Toronto, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Saturday, Dec. 22, Toronto @ Philadelphia, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Wednesday, Dec. 26, Toronto @ Miami, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Sunday, Dec. 30, Chicago @ Toronto, 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT

 

January

· Thursday, Jan. 3, Toronto @ San Antonio, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

· Sunday, Jan.6, Indiana @ Toronto, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Friday, Jan. 11, Brooklyn @ Toronto, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Sunday, Jan. 13, Toronto @ Washington, 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT

· Tuesday, Jan. 22, Sacramento @ Toronto, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Friday, Jan. 25, Toronto @ Houston, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

· Thursday, Jan. 31, Milwaukee @ Toronto, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

 

February

· Sunday, Feb. 3, Los Angeles Clippers @ Toronto, 3 p.m. ET / Noon PT

· Thursday, Feb. 9, Toronto @ Atlanta, 7.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Saturday, Feb. 9, Toronto @ New York, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Wednesday, Feb. 13, Washington @ Toronto, 7 p.m. ET / 4 a.m. PT

· Tuesday, Feb. 26, Boston @ Toronto, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

 

March

· Sunday, March 3, Toronto @ Detroit, 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT

· Tuesday, March 5, Houston @ Toronto, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

· Friday, March 8, Toronto @ New Orleans, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

· Sunday, March 10, Toronto @ Miami, 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT

· Thursday, March 14, Los Angeles Lakers @ Toronto, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

· Monday, March 18, New York @ Toronto, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Friday, March 22, Oklahoma @ Toronto, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Tuesday, March 26, Chicago @ Toronto, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

· Saturday, March 30, Toronto @ Chicago, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT