CTV and CTV Two Fall 2013 Premiere Dates Announced Reviewed by Momizat on . CTV and CTV Two head into another blockbuster season as the networks confirmed premiere dates today for the new fall schedule. New amongst the season’s stellar CTV and CTV Two head into another blockbuster season as the networks confirmed premiere dates today for the new fall schedule. New amongst the season’s stellar Rating:
You Are Here: Home » Canadian Channels » Networks » CTV » CTV and CTV Two Fall 2013 Premiere Dates Announced

CTV and CTV Two Fall 2013 Premiere Dates Announced

CTV and CTV Two Fall 2013 Premiere Dates Announced

CTV and CTV Two head into another blockbuster season as the networks confirmed premiere dates today for the new fall schedule. New amongst the season’s stellar lineup are several big-buzz dramas, including this season’s most-anticipated new series, MARVEL’S AGENTS OF S.H.I.E.L.D., Jerry Bruckheimer’s high-octane suspense drama HOSTAGES, and CTV’s original undercover cop drama PLAYED. The action-packed MARVEL’S AGENTS OF S.H.I.E.L.D. leads CTV’s all-new Tuesday night lineup, followed by the debut of family comedies THE GOLDBERGS andTROPHY WIFE, and last season’s fastest-growing sophomore series, crime thriller PERSON OF INTEREST. Also among the season’s new recruits is the spin-off reality competition series MASTERCHEF JUNIOR, joining the CTV and CTV Two fall schedules, alongside the outstanding roster of returning Top 20 hits, and television’s biggest event programming. Weekday afternoons get a new dose of fun as talk shows THE SOCIAL and BETHENNY premiere in daytime.

Watch full episodes of CTV and CTV Two series across CTV’s digital platforms, CTV.ca, the CTV App, and the CTV Mobilechannel on Bell Mobile TV, and through video on demand partners such as Bell Fibe TV following their respective broadcasts.

See below for a list of premiere dates for new series and returning series. All dates are subject to change. All times in ET. Visit CTV.ca to confirm local broadcast times.

NOTE: Premiere dates for CASTLE and LAW & ORDER: SVU will be announced in the coming weeks.

FALL 2013 PREMIERE DATES for CTV and CTV Two:

 

Monday, Sept. 2

1 p.m. – THE SOCIAL *NEW* (CTV)
Sunday, Sept. 8
1 p.m. – NFL ON CTV (CTV)

Monday, Sept. 9

2 p.m. – BETHENNY *NEW* (CTV)

 

Wednesday, Sept. 11

8 p.m. – THE X FACTOR (CTV Two) *PART ONE*

 

Thursday, Sept. 12

8 p.m. – THE X FACTOR (CTV Two) *PART TWO – TWO-HOUR EPISODE*

 

Monday, Sept. 16

8 p.m. – DANCING WITH THE STARS *TWO HOURS* (CTV Two)

Tuesday, Sept. 17

8 p.m. – ANGER MANAGEMENT (CTV Two)

8:30 p.m. – HOT IN CLEVELAND (CTV Two)
Friday, Sept. 20

8:30 p.m. – THE NEIGHBORS (CTV)

9 p.m. – SHARK TANK (CTV Two)

 

Saturday, Sept. 21

7 p.m. – W5 (CTV)

 

Sunday, Sept. 22

8 p.m. – THE 65th PRIMETIME EMMY® AWARDS (CTV)

Monday, Sept. 23

8 p.m. – THE VOICE *TWO HOURS* (CTV)

10 p.m. – HOSTAGES *NEW* (CTV)

 

Tuesday, Sept. 24

8 p.m. – MARVEL’S AGENTS OF S.H.I.E.L.D. *NEW* (CTV)

8 p.m. – THE VOICE *SPECIAL TWO-HOUR EPISODE* (CTV Two)

9 p.m. — THE GOLDBERGS *NEW* (CTV)

9:30 p.m. — TROPHY WIFE *NEW* (CTV)

10 p.m. — PERSON OF INTEREST *NEW TO CTV* (CTV)

 

Wednesday, Sept. 25

9 p.m. – CRIMINAL MINDS (CTV)

10 p.m. – CSI (CTV)

 

Thursday, Sept. 26

7:30 p.m. – TWO AND A HALF MEN *SPECIAL TIMESLOT* (CTV)

8 p.m. – THE BIG BANG THEORY *ONE-HOUR PREMIERE* (CTV)

9 p.m. – GREY’S ANATOMY *TWO-HOUR PREMIERE* (CTV)

 

Friday, Sept. 27

8 p.m. — MASTERCHEF JUNIOR *NEW* (CTV)

8 p.m. – UNDERCOVER BOSS (CTV Two)

10 p.m. – BLUE BLOODS (CTV)

 

Sunday, Sept. 29

7 p.m. – ONCE UPON A TIME (CTV)

8 p.m. – THE AMAZING RACE (CTV)

10 p.m. – THE MENTALIST (CTV)

 

Thursday, Oct. 3

10 p.m. — PLAYED *NEW* (CTV)
Wednesday, Oct. 9

7 p.m. – THE TOMORROW PEOPLE *NEW* (CTV)
8 p.m. – ARROW (CTV)
Thursday, Oct. 10

9 p.m. — REIGN *NEW* (CTV Two)

 

Sunday, Oct. 13

8 p.m. – THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (CTV Two)
Friday, Oct. 25

9 p.m. – GRIMM (CTV)

 

© 2002-2013 - A Channel Canada Production

Scroll to top