One Comment

  1. 1

    cslusarc

    The West Wing returns on Sunday, June 5th to CTV airing at 8pm ET/PT (7pm CT, 9pm AT/MT). CTV will begin by airing the second episode of this season. I hope you remember the season premiere from last fall. It was the only episode that CTV aired before it picked up Lost.

    Can CTV air alll this seasons episodes before next season begins?

Comments are closed.

© 2019 A Channel Canada Production. All rights reserved.